Please respect this legal notice

Foreign jurisdictions may forbid the publication or the possibility of access to the Reuss Capital AG website. Persons subject to such restrictions therefore may not visit the Reuss Capital AG website. Furthermore, it is also pointed out that local laws and other ordinances, which apply to them, do not protect these persons. It is up to each individual to inform himself or herself about existing restrictions through a qualified advisor.

Information on this website may be changed at any time and without prior notification.

 

No Offer Regarding the Purchase or Sale

The information on this website does not represent an offer or an invitation to purchase or sell shares of the investment fund through Reuss Capital AG. The intention is not to operate in legal jurisdictions in which the prevailing applicable law would regard the offering or sale of shares, such offers, purchases or sales as wrongful or unlawful.

General Information

Particular importance is placed on the accuracy of the information on this website as well as on the regular updates. Reuss Capital AG shall not assume any guarantee for the accuracy or completeness of the information, texts, links, graphics, etc. Reuss Capital AG repudiates any liability for all possible losses or damages of any kind, which result directly or indirectly through the use of this website and or through the information, texts, links, graphics, etc. contained herein.

It is therefore pointed out that shares in funds, stocks and other securities carry an investment risk, which may also contain the possible loss of the invested capital. Past valuation developments do not guarantee future results in any way.

Bitte beachten Sie die rechtlichen Hinweise

Ausländische Rechtsordnungen können die Publikation oder die Möglichkeit des Zugriffes auf die Webseite von Reuss Capital AG verbieten. Personen, welche solchen Einschränkungen unterliegen, dürfen daher die Website von Reuss Capital AG nicht besuchen. Zudem wird darauf hingewiesen, dass diese Personen durch lokale auf sie anwendbare Gesetze und andere Erlasse nicht geschützt sind. Es ist Sache jedes einzelnen, sich bei qualifizierten Beratern über die sie betreffenden Einschränkungen zu informieren.

Informationen auf dieser Webseite können jederzeit und ohne besondere Ankündigung geändert werden.

Keine Offerte zum Kauf oder Verkauf

Die Informationen auf dieser Webseite stellen keine Offerte bzw. Aufforderung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Anteilen der Anlagefonds durch Reuss Capital AG dar. Es ist nicht beabsichtigt, in Rechtsordnungen, in welchen nach dem dort anwendbaren Recht das Anbieten oder Verkaufen von Anteilen unrechtmässig wäre, derartige Angebote, Käufe oder Verkäufe zu tätigen.

Allgemeine Informationen

Es wird grossen Wert auf die Richtigkeit der Informationen auf dieser Webseite sowie auf deren regelmässige Aktualisierung gelegt. Reuss Capital AG übernimmt aber keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen, Texte, Links, Graphiken usw. Reuss Capital AG lehnt jegliche Haftung für allfällige Verluste oder Schäden irgendwelcher Art ab, welche direkt oder indirekt durch den Gebrauch dieser Webseite bzw. darin enthaltenen Informationen, Texte, Links, Graphiken usw. entstehen.

Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass Anteile von Fonds, Aktien und übrige Wertpapiere ein Anlagerisiko beinhalten, welches auch den möglichen Verlust des eingesetzten Kapitals beinhalten kann. Vergangene Wertentwicklungen garantieren keine Gewähr für zukünftige Resultate.