Your Investment Experts

“Professional experience and continuous training” has been our ethos from the beginning. It is what makes us experts. Our independence ensures that we can give you unbiased advice based purely on the state of the markets.

We attach great importance to the continuity of our support and help you position yourself correctly in the financial markets for the long term. Let us be “Your Investment Experts”.

Rudolf Brunner

Founder of Reuss Capital AG, previously Brunner Lanni+Partner Asset Management AG. Diploma in commerce and economics, many years of experience domestically and abroad (United Kingdom and Canada). Many years working as an assets manager, most recently a member of management at Credit Suisse Fides.

T +41 41 368 36 60
D +41 41 368 36 62
F +41 41 368 36 65
brunner@reuss-capital.ch

Martin Merz

Since 2005, partner at Reuss Capital AG, previously Brunner Lanni+Partner Asset Management AG. Many years of experience as an advisor for institutional clients in the Swiss stock market as a member of management at UBS.

T +41 41 368 36 60
D +41 41 368 36 66
F +41 41 368 36 65
merz@reuss-capital.ch

Michele Bergantino

Since 2014, at Reuss Capital AG. Certified Financial Planner (CFP), financial planner with federal FA, IAF financial advisor. Many years of professional experience at a major Swiss bank. Most recently as the executive director at a Swiss private bank.

T +41 41 368 36 68
M+41 79 332 54 70
F +41 41 368 36 65
bergantino@reuss-capital.ch

Marzia Petrucci

Management assistant, head of administration and the secretariat. Since 1996, at Reuss Capital AG. Many years of professional experience at KPMG and the Credit Suisse Group as asset management and financial bookkeeping assistant.

T +41 41 368 36 60
D +41 41 368 36 63
F +41 41 368 36 65
petrucci@reuss-capital.ch

Margrit Burkard

Administration and secretariat. Since 2007, at Reuss Capital AG. Many years of import-export experience, advising international clientele at UBS and KPMG.

T +41 41 368 36 60
D +41 41 368 36 67
F +41 41 368 36 65
burkard@reuss-capital.ch

Ihre Anlageexperten

Berufserfahrung und Weiterbildung sind elementar. Wir engagieren uns dafür seit Jahren. Bei in- und ausländischen Kunden sind wir deshalb auch als unabhängiges Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen etabliert.

Wir legen Wert auf die Konstanz in der Betreuung und helfen Ihnen, sich am Finanzmarkt langfristig richtig zu positionieren. Überzeugen Sie sich.

Rudolf Brunner

Gründer Reuss Capital AG, vormals Brunner Lanni+Partner Asset Management AG. Wirtschafts- und Handelsdiplom, mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im In- und Ausland (England und Kanada). Langjährige Tätigkeit als Vermögensverwalter, zuletzt als Direktionsmitglied bei der Credit Suisse Fides.

T +41 41 368 36 60
D +41 41 368 36 62
F +41 41 368 36 65
brunner@reuss-capital.ch

Martin Merz

Seit 2005 Partner bei Reuss Capital AG, vormals Brunner Lanni+Partner Asset Management AG. Langjährige Berufserfahrung in der Betreuung institutioneller Kunden für den Schweizer Aktienmarkt als Direktionsmitglied bei der UBS.

T +41 41 368 36 60
D +41 41 368 36 66
F +41 41 368 36 65
merz@reuss-capital.ch

Michele Bergantino

Seit 2014 bei Reuss Capital AG. Certified Financial Planner (CFP), Finanzplaner mit eidg. FA, Finanzberater IAF. Langjährige Berufserfahrung bei einer Schweizer Grossbank. Zuletzt als Executive Director bei einer Schweizer Privatbank.

T +41 41 368 36 68
M+41 79 332 54 70
F +41 41 368 36 65
bergantino@reuss-capital.ch

Marzia Petrucci

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung, Leiterin Administration und Sekretariat. Seit 1996 bei Reuss Capital AG. Langjährige Berufserfahrung bei der KPMG und Credit Suisse Gruppe als Assistentin der Vermögensverwaltung und Finanzbuchhaltung.

T +41 41 368 36 60
D +41 41 368 36 63
F +41 41 368 36 65
petrucci@reuss-capital.ch

Margrit Burkard

Administration und Sekretariat. Seit 2007 bei Reuss Capital AG. Langjährige Erfahrung in Import/Export, Betreuung von internationaler Kundschaft bei der UBS und KPMG.

T +41 41 368 36 60
D +41 41 368 36 67
F +41 41 368 36 65
burkard@reuss-capital.ch